University of South Australia

The University of South Australia has five campuses, with its main campus in Adelaide.

Our people

Stephanie Centofanti's picture
Associate Student - PhD
David Darwent's picture
Post Doctoral Researcher
Jared Grunwald's picture
Maters Student
Cassie Hilditch's picture
Associate Student - PhD
Michelle Short's picture
Project Leader
Alex Sims's picture